Photo source: Internet
Shimla, Dec 8 at 1034 hours
During first round of Counting in Himachal Pradesh Assembly election results, the Congress party has established lead on 33 seats however ruling BJP is leading on 30 seats and Independent on three as trends of 66 assembly are coming here.
ECI projected the victory of Congress in the latest trend counting including those leading are Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur of Mandi district, his cabinet member Ram Lal Markanda, Vikram Singh from and Sukh Ram Chauhdary are leading however his cabinet member Suresh  Bhardwaj,  Sarveen Chauhdary , Verinder Kanwar and Rakesh Pathania are trailing. Vidhan Sabha speaker Vipin Singh Parmar. and Deputy Speaker Hansraj are leading. Congress former President Sukhvinder Sukh is leading from Nadaun assembly of Hamirpur, Congress established lead in Shimla and Solan district and BJP is leading on Pachhad, Shilai, Poanta Sahib seat of Sirmuar.
Congress and BJP candidate is leading two seat each in Bilaspur. The three Independent candidates are leading in Hamirpur, Dehra and Nalagarh.
CPI(m) MLA Rakesh Singh is trailing in Theog Assembly.
In Solan district Congress is leading in Solan, Arki, Doon and Kasuli assemly. BJP is leading in Pachhad, Poanta Sahib and Shillai seat.
Baring Jubbal Kotkhai and Chopal , Congress leading in all eight seats in Shimla district. Son of former minister Narendra Bragta,Chetan Bragta is leading to Congress four time MLA Rohit Thakur in Jubbal Kotkhai, and sitting MLA Balbir Verma of BJP is leading from Chopal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here