Shimla, Jun 30
Himachal Pradesh University bid farewell to 13 faculty members in various department along with newly elected members of Parliament (Rajya sabha) & former vice chancellor of University Prof Sikander Kumar here on Thursday. Issuing a circular Kulbhushan Chandel, Dean of Studies said that a farewell function was organized on June 30 in the University Auditorium to give send off to the 13 retiring teachers of the University.

Among those who are returning are Dr. Sikander Kumar , Professor , Dept of Economics, Dr.  Sewa Singh Chauhan, Prof. Dept of Public Admin, Dr.  Mohan Lal Jharta Prof. Department of Sociology,  Dr.  Sanjeev Kumar Mahajan, Prof. Dept of Public Admin. Dr.  ( Mrs. ) Veena Kumari , Prof of Mathematics Dr.  Parma Nand Bansal , Prof. of  Performing Arts Dr.  ( Mrs. ) Ranjna Bhan , Prof. of Education,  Dr.  Nain Singh , Prof. of  Education, Dr.  Suvarcha Chauhan , Prof. of Chemistry Dr.  Pradeep Kumar Vaid , Pro. (Publiv admin) , ICDEOL Dr.  Karam Chand Sharma, Prof. (Economics), PG centre Dept of Evening Studies,  Dr.  Virender Kumar Santvan, Assistant Prof. (Environment Science), DIS / IIHS 12.  Dr.  ( Mrs. ) Shakti Kapoor , Associate Prof. ( French ), Dept. of Foreign Languages.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here