Shimla, Nov 2
Sanjay Awasthi of Indian National Congress won the Arky bye election by margin of 3162 votes against nearest Congress rival  Rattan Singh Pall of BJP in direct election fight.
Name of Candidates votes 
Sanjay Awasti (INC) -28812 votes(51.28 pc)
Rattan Singh Pal(BJP) 25260 Votes (44.96 pc)
Jeet Ram (Independent) 526 (0.96 pc)
NOTA – 1587 (2.84 pc)
Total vote polled 56185.
Result – Winner – Sanjay Awasti of INC with margin 3162 vote.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here