Shimla, Nov 2
Rohit Thakur of Indian National Congress won the Jubbal Kotkhai Assembly bye election by  margin of 6103 votes against nearest rival  Chetan Bragta Independent in a direct election fight.
Name of Candidates votes 
Rohit Thakur (INC) -29447 votes(53.92 pc)
Chetan Bragta (Indp) 23344 Votes (41.8 pc)
Neelam Sarik ( BJP ) 2644 (4.67  pc)
Suman Kadam (Indp) 170 ((0.3 pc)
NOTA – 176 ( 0.31 )
Total vote polled 56607


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here