Photo used for indicative purpose only. Source: Internet
Shimla, Oct 26
As many as 19 office bearers of ruling BJP and Yuva Morcha were suspended/expelled for a period of six years for indulging in anti party activities, a BJP press releases issued here said.
Eleven party office bearers of Mahasu party organisation of BJP were expelled by the party for six years, alleging indulgence in anti party activity, stated district unit president Ajay Shayam. He said that among those expelled  are Mahavir Jhagata and Surinder Daulta vice president of  Mahasu mandal, district unit vice president Inder Chauhan, Party working committee member Krishan Chand Manta, Virender Chauhan , Narinder Chauhan, Ashok Chauhan, Nikkam Singh Baltu, Balbir Singh(Prince), Shyam Sharma
and Mohinder Jhagta.
BJP Yuva Morcha president Amit Thakur is also expelled alongwith eight office bearers of Mashu and Jubbal Kotkhai for indulging in anti party activities. Among those expelled include District Mahasu unit vice president Ajay Bisht, District Secretary Mahsu Rinku Parveen Chauhan, District spokesperson Ved Sharma, Co media incharge Rajesh Chinjwan, President of Jubbal Yuva Morcha Jubbal Kotkhai Jeetin Chauhan Mandal General Secretary Chetan Kadaik and Kaku and Mandal Treasurer Hitesh Khagta.
Party had earlier expelled 14 office bearers when they had challenged the saffron party decision to not give ticket to Chetan Bragta, son of Former MLA Narendra Bragta who is contesting poll as an independent candidate.
Party alleged that these party BJP office bearers  are openly defying the party mandate and supporting former Party legislators son Chetan Bragta who is in the fay from Jubbal-Kotkahi assembly segment bye election and had already been expelled from the party for six years .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here