Photo used for indicative purpose only. Source: Internet

Shimla, Jan 6

After the last date of withdrawal of nomination papers on Wednesday, 13 Gram Panchayat Samiti members under seven block were declared unopposed.
Under Kupvi block of Chopal area four Panchayat Samit members in Naura Boura, Juddu-Shilal, Bhalu and Jhokhar panchayats members were elected unopposed
Similarly under Theog Block member of PS of Charain Tikkar at Khangna , Under Mashobra block two PS of Manju(Dabri) and Patghar were elected unopposed.

Under Jubbal Kotkhai block PS members in three Panchayat including Giltari, Halaila at Prem Nagar and Ghunda were declared elected unopposed.  Under Narkanda block one PS members each of Gram PanchayatKotighar , Rohru block PS members of GP Dalgaon and Rampur block PS members of GM Kay\av were elected unopposed  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here