District timing of curfew relaxation

Kullu – 10AM to 1PM

Mandi- 10AM to 1PM

Bilaspur – 9AM to 12PM

Kangra- 8AM to 11AM

Hamirpur -7AM to 10AM

Una- 7AM to 10AM

Sirmour-10:30 AM to 1:30PM

Shimla- 10AM to 1PM

Kinnaur-10AM to 1 PM

Lahaul&Spiti- 10AM to 1 PM

Chamba- 11AM to 2 PM

Solan- 8Am to 11AM

The APMC sabzi Mandi in Solan and Nalagarh to remain open from 7AM to 11AM. District Solan medicine shops to open from 10AM to 5PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here